Chapter 1

Hello! Welcome to my new space/outlet to voice my thoughts, share stories, ideas, who and what inspires me, and many other things involved in my mind. I’ve never done this blog thing before so my hopes for my blog is for like-minded people to read it and engage with the content I bring.

I’m calling my blog “Golden Hour” because it is my favourite time of the day. When the sun sets and rises and the sky is all golden and red, that is when my mind runs its fastest. Not only is it a beautiful sight to see but it also boosts up my creativity and my thoughts grow from there.

I have heaps of ideas and things I want to share with the world. I can’t wait to experience more things and grow as a person and hopefully connect with some of you and journal together (plz be my friend LOL).

Stay rad,

Tanya

Leave a Reply

